Archives for April 2015

Heart’s Desire by T.J. Kline

Synopsis: TJ KLINE’s brand new Healing Hart’s series kicks off with HEART’S DESIRE If you could have anything, do anything… what would it be? Jessie Hart has a soft spot for healing the broken, especially horses and children, but her business is failing and bankruptcy is looming. The one man who can save Heart Fire Ranch is the last man she wants to take advice from – financial expert Nathan Kerrington – the same man who broke her heart eight years ago. Nathan Kerrington has it all, except the one thing he’d wanted most – Jessie. Now that he’s finally Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Simmering

About the Book Title: Simmering Author: S.E. Rise Genre: Erotic Romance Who would you rather find in your bedroom, a steamy hose-wielding fireman or a dangerously obsessed ex-boyfriend? What if you found both? Romance writer Allison Fairchild is growing frustrated with her first attempt at Erotica until she reads a well-timed magazine article. What working man makes the best lover? The article sparks an idea and her eyes are irresistibly drawn to the top-ranked firemen just across the street. It might be coincidence or driven by fate but it is all the motivation she needs. Ali has herself assigned to Read More

Exposed by Tracy Wolff

Synopsis: Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel that’s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day. Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves? The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried. She wants to move on, to ignore the past. But I can’t do that. Not when she still suffers. And not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when I discover the perfect opportunity to Read More

All You Can Eat by R.G Emanuelle and Andi Marquette

Book Title: All You Can Eat: A Buffet of Lesbian Romance and Erotica Editors: R.G. Emanuelle and Andi Marquette Genre: Lesbian Anthology Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Chef R.G. Emanuelle and sous chef Andi Marquette locked themselves in the kitchen to create a menu that would explore the sensuous qualities of food and illustrate how the act of preparing and eating it can engage many more senses than simply taste and smell. They gathered a great group of cooks who put together an array of dishes, and they present to you here a menu that ranges from sweet and romantic Read More

Life Unaware by Cole Gibsen

Life Unaware by Cole Gibsen Release Date: 04/28/15 Entangled Teen Book Summary: Regan Flay has been talking about you.  Regan Flay is on the cusp of achieving her control-freak mother’s “plan” for high school success―cheerleading, student council, the Honor Society—until her life gets turned horribly, horribly upside down. Every bitchy text. Every bitchy email. Every lie, manipulation, and insult she’s ever said have been printed out and taped to all the lockers in school. Now Regan has gone from popular princess to total pariah. The only person who even speaks to her is her former best friend’s hot but socially miscreant brother, Nolan Letner. Read More