Archives for June 2015

Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry

Synopsis: Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get. Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale—again—doesn’t help. Neither does being forced to take a safe-driving course with him. Brett’s by-the-book attitude leaves Ellie ice-cold, and his rock-hard body won’t change that. Still, the more time she spends with the guy, the more she finds herself warming up to his unexpected charms. Even though Brett comes off like a Read More

Handle Me With Care by Helen J Rolfe

  Title: Handle Me with Care Author: Helen J Rolfe Genre: Romantic Fiction  Release Date: June 30, 2015   Blurb   Does true love come along more than once in a lifetime? Maddie Kershaw doesn’t think so. She lost the love of her life in the 9/11 attacks, and since then has hopped from one casual fling to the next. But when she delivers an erotic cake to a one-hundredth birthday party by mistake, she meets Evan and starts to believe in second chances … until she realises there’s a risk of getting hurt all over again. Evan Quinn is Read More

Body Lock by Kimmie Easley

  About bhillson

Cover Reveal ~ Imperfect Chaos by Marie York

Synopsis The only thing Nixon Bennett ever excelled at is fighting. No one ever understood him, especially his parents and sister.Then Brooklyn Davis walks into his gym, and his world shifts. Brooklyn is just like him in so many ways, and yet so fragile in others. Can she fix this broken boy even though she’s broken herself? Add to your TBR on Goodreads About the Author Marie York is an American writer who works the corporate circuit by day but come nightfall transforms into a steamy writer. She loves the city life and a good cocktail. Facebook | Goodreads About Read More

Racing Hearts by Laura Lascarso

  SYNOPSIS: See you at the finish line… With the big race weeks away, eighteen-year-old Jesse Copeland struggles to keep his head in the game and his hands off his smoking hot competition. But when Brooke reveals a secret that could destroy Jesse’s family, it sends him into a tailspin of self-doubt. Jesse must pull himself together if he hopes to have a shot at the prize money, save his home, and win the heart of the girl he loves. Can these two competitors overcome the sins of their fathers or will a shadowed history destroy their dreams forever? Racing Read More