Stolen Hearts by Andrea R. Cooper

About bhillson

Never Loved Dark by Charlotte Stein

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story of a beautiful wallflower who falls for a chiseled street fighter—and learns just how dangerous love can be. Beatrix Becker spent most of her life under the thumb of her controlling, abusive father. And now that she’s free and attending her dream college, she has no idea how to act like the normal crowd: partying, going on dates, even having a conversation. Then she meets Serge Sorensen. Big and surly with a whole host of riotous tattoos, Serge is supposed to scare Read More

Pre Order ~ Finding Us by Debra Presley

Book Title: Finding Us (A Nucci Securities Novel) Author: Debra Presley Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 31, 2015 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Pop star Abby Murphy is living every girl’s dream. She has fame, fortune, and a handsome boyfriend, a guitar player named Sean. That changes the night she finds him in the arms of another woman. Hurt and betrayed, Abby ends their relationship. But Sean won’t accept the breakup, and she soon learns that he’s had a hidden agenda all along. Overnight, Sean transforms from loving boyfriend to dangerous adversary, and Abby no longer knows who she Read More

To Be Honest by TC Booth

This is my stop during the book blitz for To Be Honest. This book blitz is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours. The book blitz runs from 21 till 27 July, you can view the complete blitz schedule on the website of Lola’s Blog Tours. To Be Honest By TC Booth Genre: Contemporary Romance Age category: Young Adult Release Date: July 21, 2015 Blurb: A freak accident left Starla Emerson with a deformed hand, low self-esteem, and a need to fade into the background. However, she finds it impossible to be invisible at her new high school where she is pushed Read More

The Maddening Lord Montwood by Vivienne Lorret

Synopsis: Frances Thorne learned at an early age to rely on herself. Yet, losing her job and her home and watching her father carted off to debtor’s prison all in one day, is too much for her to bear alone. When a generous offer of assistance falls into her lap, she ignores her better instincts and decides to take a chance. The last thing she needs is for the infuriating Lord Lucan Montwood to stand in her way. The end of the bachelors’ wager is near, and Lucan Montwood can taste victory. Yet, on the precipice of finally gaining freedom Read More