Broken Promises by Melissa Huie

    Title: Broken Promises Series: The Broken Road #2 Author: Melissa Huie Publisher: Booktrope Publishing Genre: Romantic Suspense  Release Date: August 27, 2015 Blurb   The Sequel to the sexy, suspenseful novel The Broken Road.“Not a day had gone by that I didn’t dream about Shane, that one day he would come home to us. I imagined that our days would be filled with long talks and moments of reconnection, and our nights would be full of hot, sweaty sex. But things weren’t going the way I had imagined. Baby steps, Megan. He just needs to adjust. I couldn’t Read More

Finding Gabriel by Rachel L. Demeter

      Title: Finding Gabriel Author: Rachel L. Demeter Publisher: Momentum (Pan Macmillan) Genre: Historical Romance  Ebook Release Date: August 27, 2015 Paperback Release Date: September 24, 2015   Blurb Colonel Gabriel de Laurent departed for the war intending to die. After a decade of bloodstained battlegrounds while fighting in Napoleon’s army, Gabriel returns to the streets of Paris a shattered and haunted soul. Plagued by inner demons, he swallows the barrel of his flintlock pistol and pulls the trigger.  But fate has a different plan.  Ariah Larochelle is a survivor. Orphaned at twelve and victim to a devastating crime, Read More

Code of Honor by Missy Johnson

Enter to Win  Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle   CODE OF HONOR Spontagio Family #1 Missy Johnson Releasing Aug 25th, 2015 Loveswept     In a series debut for fans of Tracy Wolff and Sylvia Day, New York Timesbestselling author Missy Johnson asks a burning question: What happens when love is undeniable—and taboo? Pietro Gustovi is loyal, polished, and hard as stone, the kind of guy women want and men respect. At twenty-three, he’s survived tragedies that would break men twice his age. And he owes it all to his father’s closest friend, Giovanni Spontagio, who took Read More

King Stud by Liv Rancourt

Book Title: King Stud An O’Connor Family Novel Author: Liv Rancourt Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 16, 2015 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Danielle’s got three months to make her Grandmother’s rundown Craftsman house livable. Her game plan is to get in, get grubby, and get back home to L.A. She needs a carpenter, and her best friend’s younger brother is a good one. It’s hard to ignore the buffed body under Ryan’s paint-splattered sweatshirts, but her friend declares he’s off-limits so Danielle reluctantly agrees. Ryan doesn’t have the cleanest record, anyway. His recently ex-ed girlfriend wants him back, Read More

No Strings Attached by Kristen Strassel

Leah Godfrey has almost everything she could ask for— She’s got an interior design business with an A-list clientele, a weekly spot on a national morning TV show, and a great daughter—but she doesn’t have a date for her twentieth high school reunion. It wouldn’t be a big deal, but her ex-husband was her high school sweetheart, and now he’s married to the slut Leah caught him with in bed. She won’t let the biggest failure of her life overshadow her success. When her best friend suggests she hire a date, Leah thinks the idea is scandalous. But for one Read More