Taming Lo by Melissa Toppen

Book Title: Taming Lo (A You and I Novel) Author: Melissa Toppen Genre: August 11, 2015 Release Date: Erotic Romance Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions I know they think they have me all figured out. Hell, I thought I knew who I was too. I’m Lo. Allure’s resident wild child. Dancer at one of the most secretive and exclusive clubs in the country. I’m not ashamed of who I am. I like sex. Love it actually. I get off on getting off and I am not afraid to go for what I want. I don’t do boyfriends. I don’t do Read More

The Highlander Takes a Bride by Lynsay Sands

Synopsis: A bold, seductive laird meets his passionate match in a scintillating Highland romance from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands. Sword fighting, swearing, and riding astride come naturally to Saidh Buchanan. Simpering and holding her tongue-definitely not. Raised alongside seven boisterous brothers, Saidh has little interest in saddling herself with a husband…until she glimpses the new Laird MacDonnell bathing naked in the loch. Though she’s far from a proper lady, the brawny Highlander makes Saidh feel every inch a woman. She has an angel’s looks, a warrior’s temper, and seeks out his kisses with wanton eagerness. Little wonder that Greer Read More

The Escort by Laura Marie Altom

Enter to Win a Loveswept & FLIRT Mug and Select Ebook Bundle     THE ESCORT Shamed Series #3 Laura Marie Altom Releasing August 11th, 2015 Loveswept   In Laura Marie Altom’s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Tracy Wolff, a broken heart pushes a rugged loner to the breaking point—until a not-so-innocent affair changes everything. When the woman he loves marries billionaire Liam Stone, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He’s also tired of being broke. His new gig as a male escort isn’t exactly legal, but the cash will Read More

Lucky’s Choice by Jamie Begley

Enter to Win A Custom LAST RIDERS T-Shirt & Mug,  $25.00 Amazon eGift Card and Signed Copy of SHADE’S FALL LUCKY’S CHOICE The Last Riders #7 Jamie Begley Releasing July 29th, 2015 Young Ink Press Life dealt him a dead man’s hand.   Lucky had always led a life of service, always putting his life on the line for someone else, managing to survive by pure luck and skill. After bringing an end to a multi-state drug ring, he was finally able to live the life he had wanted as a Last Rider.   A good man would walk away Read More

Sweet Billionaire Stepbrother Part Two by Harlow Grace

    Title: Sweet Billionaire Stepbrother Part Two Series: Sweet Billionaire Stepbrother #2 Author: Harlow Grace Genre: Erotic Romance  Release Dates: August 10, 2015 Blurb THE SWEETEST TABOOOne night changes the course of Grayson and Layla’s lives forever. What they have is sweet. What they have is taboo. Can it last? Obstacles test their bond and threaten to crush them. Destroy what they have found. When a billion dollar empire is at stake a scandal could ruin more than just their lives. Their family will crumble. Is their forbidden love strong enough to overcome the obstacles? Will Grayson be forced Read More