Blood Rites by Amity Cross

    Title: Blood Rites Series: Royal Blood #2.5 Author: Amity Cross Genre: Erotic Romance  Release Date: May 14, 2015   Synopsis A beautiful star, a dark prince with a price and an affair that pushes the limits of sanity…Sebastian Vaughn has a secret. Lorelei Lansford is the epitome of perfection. Vaughn has darkness inside of him. Recruited by a criminal organization at a young age, he leads a double life. He deals in women, arms and intelligence, but to the outside world he’s just another rich playboy living the lifestyle. That is until he crosses paths with a shining Read More

Breaking Noah by Missy Johnson & Ashley Suzanne

Synopsis: What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction—and revenge gone so wrong, it’s right.   I wasn’t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life, and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty much had it all figured out. Until the day my cousin died. I spent months going over all the details surrounding her death, trying to figure out how I missed the signs, and the only thing Read More

Blind Love by Kishan Paul

Title: Blind Love Author: Kishan Paul Release Date: June 2, 2015 Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: Samhain Publishing She doesn’t need a hero. But a sexy Marine…that’ll work. At twenty nine, psychologist Lauren Baxter has a successful counseling practice. Since becoming legally blind at fifteen, her world has been a blurry mess of colors. Her greatest fear is also her ultimate reality. One day that fuzzy realm will forever turn black. Refusing to let blindness define her, she builds a life for herself with her dog, Jack Sparrow, and best friend, Sunny Daye. Lauren has no tolerance for pity or for Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Alpha’s Justice by Michelle Fox

Book Title: Alpha’s Justice (Bad Boy Alpha, #2) Author: Michelle Fox Genre: Paranormal Release Date: May 18, 2015 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Pre-order today at: Amazon US | Amazon UK | iTunes What’s an alpha to do when he’s found his fated mate, but she reacts to the news by kicking him in the balls? Gretchen Halbmond became a diehard Daddy’s girl the day her mother ran out on them both. She doesn’t believe in love and isn’t looking for it, but when her ailing father is attacked and left bloody by wolves on the wrong side of the Read More

Vibrizzio by Nicki Elson

Synopsis: Lyssa Bates doesn’t need a man. Not when the world is fully-stocked with double A batteries and a wide array of options in Amazon’s health and sexual wellness category. After yet another failed relationship, the twenty-six-year-old investment analyst is convinced that real guys aren’t ever going to live up to her expectations—so why should she bother with them? She’s determined to keep her dating life purely electronic…though she occasionally fantasizes about Hayden King, the delicious new associate she just got partnered with at work. While Lyssa manages her romantic risks by deleting men from of the equation, the ever-charming Read More