Filthy Dirty Alpha by Grace Morgan

I own Second Circle, the hottest underground sex club in Texas. And ashard as it is, pun intended, I’ve learned better than to fuck with the playthings at my club. It only leads to trouble. But being twenty-seven, well-hung, and a millionaire, coupled with a brand of kink that makes most romance novels look like nursery rhymes, it’s a magnet for pussy. The one exception to that rule seems to be the tight-assed reporter named Lola who joins Second Circle seeking answers about the girl who went missing from my club last year. Her only objective is to solve a Read More

Just Say When by Kaylee Ryan

    Title: Just Say When Author: Kaylee Ryan  Release Date: May 12, 2015   Synopsis Saving myself for marriage, not hardly. Saving myself for someone who will make my heart race, most definitely. In theory it’s a good plan, however even the best-laid plans fall through. Seeing him, being around him, alerts all my senses and I dream about being his, wrapping myself in his arms and never letting go. The only problem – he sees me as his sister. My name’s Ava Evans and I’m in love with my older brother’s best friend, Nate Garrison. Burying myself in Read More

Iron Butterfly by Lisa Wainland

Book Title: Iron Butterfly Author: Lisa Wainland Genre: Contemporary Woman’s Fiction Release Date: May 12, 2015 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions In an instant, Cassie must put aside all her day-to-day worries: her looks, a job she likes (well deals with), what to wear. At twenty-nine, she receives sudden, life-changing news. She realizes that her everyday life with her fiancé, Jake, was pretty amazing. Who cares about a sarcastic boss or a promotion when losing everything has become a terrifying reality? Cassie’s shocking news infiltrates the lives of everyone she loves, particularly Jake and her estranged sister, Sandy. Jake wants Read More

Exposed by Tracy Wolff

Synopsis: Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel that’s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day. Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves? The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried. She wants to move on, to ignore the past. But I can’t do that. Not when she still suffers. And not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when I discover the perfect opportunity to Read More

Escorting the Billionaire by Leigh James

  Synopsis: Love don’t cost a thing…except everything. When billionaire mogul James Preston hires an escort as a date for his brother’s wedding, he knows he’s taking a risk. One thing he won’t be taking? The escort’s clothes off. He just wants a date—not a girlfriend. Not a relationship. No strings. No ties. No games. No sex. He has his reasons. He lost someone he loved, and isn’t interested in trying again. Too many opportunities for mistakes or worse, heartbreak. Audrey Reynolds became a high-end escort to keep her brother in his expensive group home. James Preston is the client Read More