Review ~ His Forever Texas Family by Amy Woods

Synopsis: “MR. CAMPBELL, PLEASE REPORT TO THE PRINCIPAL’S OFFICE… Paige Graham only has room for one man in her life—her son, Owen. The little boy hasn’t spoken since his father died, but things change when he meets his new art teacher, Liam Campbell. Paige can’t help marveling at the progress Owen makes while working with his instructor—and Mr. Campbell isn’t exactly hard on the eyes, either! New to Peach Leaf, Texas, Liam is captivated by his beautiful boss—who is none other than Paige! He can’t risk his job or his future by falling for his supervisor, but there is just Read More

His Texas Forever Family by Amy Woods

Synopsis: “MR. CAMPBELL, PLEASE REPORT TO THE PRINCIPAL’S OFFICE… Paige Graham only has room for one man in her life—her son, Owen. The little boy hasn’t spoken since his father died, but things change when he meets his new art teacher, Liam Campbell. Paige can’t help marveling at the progress Owen makes while working with his instructor—and Mr. Campbell isn’t exactly hard on the eyes, either! New to Peach Leaf, Texas, Liam is captivated by his beautiful boss—who is none other than Paige! He can’t risk his job or his future by falling for his supervisor, but there is just Read More

Dog Days of Summer by P.J. Fiala

Synopsis: Owning Rolling Thunder Motorcycles, Inc. and raising his twin sons was top priority in Dog’s life. That was until he met Jocelyn James, the sweet, loving, single mother of Gunnar, a young man who works for Dog. Joci raised Gunnar alone all of his life after her cheating, dickhead of a boyfriend ran off with another woman. She finished school, started her own graphic design business and hung out with friends and family. The last thing on her mind was men! That is until she met Dog. The chemistry is undeniable. The passion is incredible. The family bond is Read More

Bad Reputation by Melinda Di Lorenzo

BAD REPUTATIONAuthor: Melinda Di LorenzoPublisher: Harlequin~ SYNOPSIS ~ Joey is charming as hell and boy-toy hot. He’s not ashamed to admit that he’s cultivated a bit of a reputation. Daddy’s money. One night stands. Zero apologies. Tucker is a nice girl from the wrong side of the tracks, and she’s got a reputation too. No money. No men. And zero tolerance for jerks like Joey. When their two worlds collide, sparks and parking tickets fly, secrets come to the surface and heartbreak seems like a given. Unless, of course, love and forgiveness can find their way through and give Joey and Read More

The Winter People by Rebekah Purdy

Today is release day for THE WINTER PEOPLE by Rebekah Purdy we’re here to celebrate with a giveaway and an excerpt! Help us celebrate the release of this amazing book and enter to win a Winter Emergency Kit! THE WINTER PEOPLE Author: Rebekah Purdy Release Date: September 2, 2014 Publisher: Entangled Teen Pages: 320 ISBN: 978-1622663682 Goodreads/Amazon/Barnes & Noble An engrossing, complex, romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore or Maggie Stiefvater, set in a wholly unique world. Salome Montgomery fears winter—the cold, the snow, the ice, but most of all, the frozen pond she fell through as a Read More