Black Diamond by Elisa Marie Hopkins

Book Title: Black Diamond Author: Elisa Marie Hopkins Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: March 24, 2015 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Over the weeks following her disappearance and the discovery of a long-silenced secret, the yellow brick road to Sophia Cavall’s happiness becomes littered with minefields. Enter Oliver Black and his irresistible persona. He’s strong, caring, and doesn’t question her need for freedom. Sophie is Oliver’s feminine equal in a lion’s life—she’s his eyes and ears and has his heart in her pocket. They have enough passion to paint the town red with love; however, a lurking and dangerous rival Read More

Laid Out by Sidney Halston

Enter to Win  Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle   LAID OUT Worth the Fight #4 Sidney Halston Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. Growing up an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened by years in Read More

Right Wrong Guy by Lia Riley

Enter to Win a Digital Bluefire Download Copy of LAST FIRST KISS   RIGHT WRONG GUY Brightwater #2 Lia Riley Releasing Aug 4th, 2015 Avon Romance The fun and flirty second installment in Lia Riley’s fantastic Brightwater series. Sometimes two wrongs can make a right… Bad boy wrangler, Archer Kane, lives fast and loose. Words like responsibility and commitment send him running in the opposite direction. Until a wild Vegas weekend puts him on a collision course with Eden Bankcroft-Kew, a New York heiress running away from her blackmailing fiancé…the morning of her wedding. Eden has never understood the big Read More

Cover Reveal~ Trusted by You by Amy Muscat

    Title: Trusted by You Series: by You #2 Author: Amy Muscat Genre: Romance Cover Design: MGBookCovers & Designs  Release Date: September 3, 2015   Blurb They say that trust is the key to any relationship. That it’s the one thing that can make or break one. That it’s the glue. Blake Walker knows this better than anyone. He lives by it. Five years ago, the one person he thought he could rely on shattered his trust. After that he swore off relationships, turning into a womaniser. You know the wham-bam-thank-you-ma’am kind. Until he meets Lottie Carter… She comes Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Billionaire With a Twist by Lila Monroe

    Title: Billionaire With a Twist Series: Billionaire With a Twist #1 Author: Lila Monroe  Release Date: September 2, 2015   Blurb Billionaire Hunter Knox comes straight up – with a side of trouble.Heir to a bourbon fortune, he’s hired my ad agency to save his family business. It’s my chance to win a star client and prove I can play with the big boys, until my one-night stand comes back to haunt me like the ultimate hangover. Now I have to think up a killer campaign, and keep from falling into bed with Hunter again. Which is easier Read More