Cutlass by T.M. Franklin

  Title: CUTLASS Author: T.M. Franklin Genre: Historical Adventure/Romance Release Date: August 7, 2017 Goodreads   A quest for vengeance.  A high-stakes treasure hunt.  An attraction they both try to deny. Convinced One-Eyed Jack Tremayne killed her father and stole his prized cutlass, Sarina Talbot sneaks aboard the pirate’s ship to exact her revenge. To her surprise, she’s met by a declaration of innocence and an offer of help. She doesn’t trust him, and he doesn’t trust anybody. But they need each other to catch the killer and beat their enemies to a hidden cache of Aztec gold.They’re not the Read More

Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Rum Runner Tricia Leedom Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. English socialite Sophie Davies-Stone has been longing to meet her father since she was a little girl. When he sends her a mysterious medallion and asks her to forward it to him in Miami, she can’t help herself from doing something totally un-Sophie-like. Rather than Read More

K-Love by Devon Atwood & Alice Cornwall

K-Love Alice Cornwall & Devon Atwood (Korean Drama Series, #1) Published by: May 4th 2017 Publication date: New Adult, Romance Genres: Action, Adventure, New Adult, Romance, Science Fiction Chase has been set up. She finds herself on a blind date with a Korean hottie, and all because her mom obsessively loves Korean romance dramas. It turns out that Daniel Bak is actually really dreamy, but things take a turn for the worse when Chase happens upon stolen research on her university professor’s laptop. It throws her into the arms of wealthy corporate heir Hyun Tae, who also happens to be Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom by Tricia Leedom

Rum Runner Tricia Leedom (The Key West Escape, #1) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. English socialite Sophie Davies-Stone has been longing to meet her father since she was a little girl. When he sends her a mysterious medallion and asks her to forward it to him in Miami, she can’t help herself from doing Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Toe the Line by Roxanne D. Howard

About The Book Toe the Line Costa Mesa Series Book Two Roxanne D. Howard Genre: Contemporary erotic romance, action/adventure, suspense Publisher: Loose Id, LLC. Date of Publication: December 13, 2016 Number of pages: 85 Word Count: 25, 170 Cover Artist: Cover Art by Natalie Duarte Design by April Martinez Tagline: After two months apart, Jack is determined to get Piper back. They reunite and set sail for Catalina Island for the holidays, but when a murderous convict escapes Orange County jail and hijacks their boat with them aboard, the tides will rise. Book Description: After two months apart from Jack Read More