My Fair Duchess by Megan Frampton

  An unexpected duchess proves that behaving  badly isn’t exclusive to the Dukedom.   @TastyBookTours  @meganf   @AvonBooks MY FAIR DUCHESS Dukes Behaving Badly #5 Megan Frampton Releasing Feb 28, 2017 Avon Books   In Megan Frampton’s most recent installment of The Dukes Behaving Badly series, an unexpected duchess proves that behaving badly isn’t exclusive to the Dukedom.   The Unexpected Duchess   Archibald Salisbury, son of a viscount, war hero, and proficient in the proper ways of aristocratic society, has received orders for his most challenging mission: Genevieve, Duchess of Blakesley. How she inherited a duchy isn’t his problem. Turning Read More

Talking Dirty by Jennifer Seasons

It’s not like they’re baring their hearts. Right?   TALKING DIRTY Fortune Colorado #2 Jennifer Seasons Released Jan 3rd, 2017 Avon Books   Jake Stone has always been an outsider, even in his hometown. As the misfit son of the town drunk and a descendant of Fortune’s mysterious founders, he’s spent his whole life not living up to expectations. So when Apple Woodman comes poking her pert little nose around his business, trying to sniff out juicy bits for a book she’s writing on the town’s history, he decides he’s had enough. He’ll give her the answers, at a price: Read More

Troublemaker by Linda Howard

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense. TROUBLEMAKER Linda Howard Released Dec 27th, 2016 Avon Books   A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard.   For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader in a paramilitary group, nothing comes before his job. But when he’s ambushed and almost killed, his supervisor is determined to find out who’s after the members of his elite squad—and why. Due to worries that this unknown enemy will strike again, Morgan is sent to a remote location and told to lay low and Read More

Taken by Cynthia Eden

The hunt for a serial killer just got very personal . . .  TAKEN LOST Series #5 Cynthia Eden Releasing Nov 29th, 2016 Avon Books   In New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden’s latest novel, the Last Option Search Team (LOST) returns— and for one agent, the hunt for a serial killer just got very personal . . . HE SWORE TO PROTECT HER . . .   Bailey Jones somehow survived her harrowing abduction by the infamous Death Angel. But while her physical scars have healed, she can’t stop wondering about a woman she helped to escape, who simply disappeared. When Read More

Rules for a Rogue by Christy Carlyle

Synopsis: From the USA Today bestselling author of ONE DANGEROUS DESIRE comes a sparkling new series about a rogue who must learn how to follow the rules and a woman who wants to break all of them, perfect for fans of Maya Rodale and Lorraine Heath. Kit Ruthven’s Rules (for Rogues) #1 Love freely but guard your heart, no matter how tempting the invader. #2 Embrace temptation, indulge your sensual impulses, and never apologize. #3 Scorn rules and do as you please. You are a rogue, after all. Following the rules never brought anything but misery for Christopher “Kit” Ruthven. After Read More