The King’s Mistress by S.D. Grady

Synopsis: Bethina Lydia Fortescue, the Lady Godwin, adored her king as no other for twenty years. But the king is dead, and as his mere mistress she is no longer welcome at court. Sir Arthur Jeffries, newly appointed to Princess Meredith’s Regency Council, needs help. He begs the legendary Lady Godwin to return to the palace as the princess’ tutor, hopefully to lead the gawky teenager through the political and romantic minefield of suitors and hidden assassins invited to attend her Debutante Ball. Bethina and Arthur fight the undeniable surge of attraction between them. Bethina cannot bring herself to put Read More

Rain Over Me by Cindy Lou Moldovan

Book Title: Rain Over Me Author: Cindy Lou Moldovan Genre: Romance Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Mia Lambert is beautiful, rich and used to having her own way. When it comes to intimacy, she makes her own rules. Convinced that she is selfish and self-centered like her mother, she stays away from matters of the heart. Mia’s rules leave her empty and unfulfilled, but she is too stubborn to change until Philippe strides into her life and challenges her to let him fulfill her wanton body’s desires. Philippe Colson is every woman’s dream. Handsome and charming, he shows Mia passion Read More

ABE by M.J. Fields

Synopsis: Twenty-six-year-old Abraham O’Donnell is the CFO of Steel Inc. After working tirelessly for over a year, he takes a week off to enjoy the sand, surf, and bikini-clad women of Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. After all, he’s earned it. When a brief interlude with a flight attendant in her hotel room goes awry, Abe heads to a rental home with a private beach. While floating naked in the pool, he learns a guest house on the property is also occupied. So much for rest and relaxation. Ever the gentleman, Abe tries to make the most of his misfortune, and offers Read More

Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she cannot bear to embrace her submissive needs with another Dom—until a man who exudes temptation reawakens desires she can no longer deny. Elliott Foster is dazzled by Mary. He Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Callie, Unwrapped by Amy Jo Cousins

Cover Designed by designed by Book Beautiful Synopsis: Callie isn’t sure just how kinky anyone can get on a Tuesday before Christmas, but she’s willing to find out. That is, assuming this first drink at a pool hall with her ex, Gabe, and his girl, Kate, doesn’t send anyone screaming from the bar. Newly divorced after years of sleep-walking through occasional sex, she’s hoping to find her way back to the fiery confidence of her youth, when she saw what, or who, she wanted and grabbed it with both hands. It’s a Callie she barely remembers and that Gabe is convinced is Read More