After We Fall by Marquita Valentine

    Title: After We Fall Series: Take the Fall #3 Author: Marquita Valentine  Publisher: Loveswept Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance   Release Date: April 26, 2016   Blurb   After winning raves for Take the Fall (“crackling with tension, intrigue, and romance”—Katy Evans) and When We Fall (“sexy, emotional, heartfelt”—Monica Murphy), Marquita Valentine ratchets up the tension as new beginnings lead to undeniable passion. A tough cop with an even tougher past, Hunter Sloan has never let anyone stop him from getting what he wants—and he wants Evangeline Ambrose bad. With her gentle curves and raw vulnerability, Hunter’s beautiful, Read More

Take the Fall by Marquita Valentine

Synopsis: Fans of Abbi Glines and Katy Evans will adore Take the Fall, the first spinoff novel from Marquita Valentine’s New York Times bestselling Boys of the South series. In this emotional new romance, passions run hot as a rugged, brooding Marine rekindles an old flame. As a teenager, Seth O’Connor went to jail for a crime he had nothing to do with. He took the fall to protect the girl he loved, but the cruel realities of prison hardened him. After doing his time, Seth shuts her out and enlists in the Marines—until his grandmother’s funeral forces him to come Read More

Cover Reveal ~ When We Fall by Marquita Valentine

    Title: When We Fall Series: Take the Fall #2 Author: Marquita Valentine Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance  Release Date: November 3, 2015 Blurb In the captivating new novel in Marquita Valentine’s Boys of the South spinoff series—perfect for readers of Abbi Glines and Katy Evans—a small-town sweetheart takes a chance on the bad boy who’s always been her hottest fantasy.The last time Piper Ross saw her best friend’s sexy older brother, Jase Simmons, he was being taken away in handcuffs. Seven years later, two things haven’t changed: Piper is still head-over-heels in love with him . . . Read More

Love, Laughter, and Merrily Ever Afters Collection

Synopsis: TEN fun, romantic holiday novellas by ten New York Times & USA Today bestselling authors An all-star gathering of some of today’s most popular NYT and USA Today bestselling romance authors in a fun-filled collection…holiday style! With the overwhelming response to the chart-topping summer boxed set, we’ve brought together even MORE of your favorite authors for a winter compilation, and this time, we’ve giftwrapped TEN stories for you all. From the funny & sweet, to the STEAMY & heartfelt, each novella is packed with a whole lot of romance, and hand-picked to infuse perfectly-portioned holiday cheer into your busy days this Read More