His Wicked Ways by Laura Strickland

About bhillson

Review ~ Rush by Gina Gordon

Synopsis: In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things. Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy, and can’t stop rushing through life. Her late grandmother left her a bucket list of meaningful, can’t-miss experiences, but she hasn’t completed a single one. Then searing-hot Max Levin bursts into her world. As a casting director for a porn production company, Max is loaded, cocky, and all wrong for Everly. Still, she’s tempted enough to cross the Read More

Kinda Maybe by Elise Daniels

  Synopsis: Determined to live out a lifelong dream, Kat Hilliard moves cross country after college to New York City to chase her destiny. Knocking out 140 character tweets for a financial firm by day and engaging in all the sexy options New York has to offer by night, Kat is not prepared when New York’s most eligible bachelor, Reese Tremaine, bumps into her on a downtown train. Her simple life will never be the same. Swept into the hideaways and haunts of the extremely rich and decadent, burdened by an unwanted celebrity, Kat fights to remain true to herself Read More

Burning Desire by Ravyn Rayne

About bhillson

Grayson by K.C Falls

About the Book Title: Grayson (Brotherhood of Souls #3) Author: K.C. Falls Genre: Erotic Romance Life is all about new beginings. Sometimes you have to take big chances to reap big rewards. But the best laid plans don’t often factor in the kind of chemistry that takes your breath away. When Kara traded her bustling urban life for “Low Country” living, she didn’t expect to be caught up in a dangerous drama featuring a deliciously smooth talking Southern lawyer with a cause. And she never thought the man she loved would disappear before she had a chance to tell him Read More