Rush by Gina Gordon

Synopsis: In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things. Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy, and can’t stop rushing through life. Her late grandmother left her a bucket list of meaningful, can’t-miss experiences, but she hasn’t completed a single one. Then searing-hot Max Levin bursts into her world. As a casting director for a porn production company, Max is loaded, cocky, and all wrong for Everly. Still, she’s tempted enough to cross the Read More

The Australian by Lesley Young

Synopsis:  Charlie Sykes takes everything and everyone at face value—and believes life would be a lot easier if everyone else did, too. Aussie Jace Knight, international hotelier and purported playboy, has never met anyone like the absurdly literal and beautiful American who applies for his personal assistant position. The trouble is, how do you pursue a woman whose definition of flirting comes straight out of the Merriam-Webster Dictionary? That, and he’s not the only one after Charlie. Seems Mr. Knight might not be a reformed criminal after all. Soon, Charlie’s immersed in a whirlwind of international espionage that takes her Read More

Our Chance by Brandace Morrow

Book Title: Our Chance Author: Brandace Morrow Genre: Military Romance/Contemporary (Novella) Release Date: May 22nd, 2015 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions You know those fights you have in high school with your sweetheart? The earth shattering variety that changes everything? I instigated one, and it started me on a course that would change the rest of my life. After seeing Brody with so many girls, I turned to Sebastian –the new kid in town– to help me forget. When he enlisted after graduation, I married him. Then one day a knock on the door changed my world. I stayed in Read More

Ensnared & Flawed by Jade Kennion

About bhillson

With Visions of Red by Trisha Wolfe

      Title: With Visions of Red Series: Broken Bonds #1 Author: Trisha Wolfe  Release Date: May 7, 2015   Synopsis Told from multiple points of view, this is a mature dark romance intended for adult readers. Criminal profiler Sadie Bonds knows blood. Her affair with the gruesome, dark world of killers began long before she started applying her analytical skills to investigate gory crime scenes. She gets inside the killers’ heads, breaks them down, relates to them on an arcane level. She prefers it this way—because it’s safer to ally herself with the villain than the victim. At Read More