Protected by Love by Jennifer Ryan

It was more than another blind date . . . PROTECTED BY LOVE Montana Heat #0.5 Jennifer Ryan Releasing June 20, 2017 Avon Impulse It was more than another blind date . . . It was DEA Agent Caden Cooke’s third chance to impress beautiful chef Mia Martin. He’d already stood her up twice, and was shocked she was even giving him another chance. For Caden, taking down the bad guys is important, but Mia’s made it clear there’s no excuse for his bad behavior. So he’s vowed to make it worth her while with an apology he’s cooked up Read More

Unforgiven by Willow Winters

    Title: Unforgiven Series: Sins and Secrets #2 Author: Willow Winters Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: June 19, 2017 Blurb The sins of his past can’t be forgiven. Mason Thatcher gave me chills when I first laid eyes on him.  The good kind. The kind that makes your body ache and your heart hammer.   What’s better is that he looked at me the same way. There was a hunger in his eyes that wouldn’t be sated, and a confidence in his stride that told me I could never run from him. Back then, I didn’t want to. It’s Read More

Simple Affair by C.R. Misty

Simple Affair The International Boundaries Series Book 1 by C.R. Misty Genre: Romantic Suspense This is not about wandering hearts. It’s not about desiring to cause trouble. This isn’t about insecurity, hate or revenge on a loving partner. This isn’t about a loveless marriage or a person with a screwed up moral compass. Maybe you are confident that your own relationship is strong. Maybe you are each other’s world. Maybe you have what others are trying to find. Maybe you know in a heartbeat it can change… A marriage is put to the test. Jordan is revealing her secrets. They Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Sapphire by J A Low

  Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl Release Date: July 30, 2017 Blurb An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters. Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly in the closet. Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Playing Irish by Brooke Harris

Title: Playing Irish Author: Brooke Harris Genre: Romantic Suspense Release: July 1, 2017 Evangeline Andrews is quiet and unassuming, or at least she hopes that’s how people see her. Fleeing her life in New Jersey to hide in Dublin the last thing she needs are her secrets following her across the Atlantic. And what’s the best way to keep a secret? Keep your mouth shut. Life is one big game for online-gaming genius Julian Harte, and he plays to win every time. Becoming a self-made millionaire before his 30th birthday, Julian’s office is his playground, and he sets the rules. Read More