Cover Reveal ~ Sapphire by J A Low

  Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl Release Date: July 30, 2017 Blurb An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters. Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly in the closet. Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Playing Irish by Brooke Harris

Title: Playing Irish Author: Brooke Harris Genre: Romantic Suspense Release: July 1, 2017 Evangeline Andrews is quiet and unassuming, or at least she hopes that’s how people see her. Fleeing her life in New Jersey to hide in Dublin the last thing she needs are her secrets following her across the Atlantic. And what’s the best way to keep a secret? Keep your mouth shut. Life is one big game for online-gaming genius Julian Harte, and he plays to win every time. Becoming a self-made millionaire before his 30th birthday, Julian’s office is his playground, and he sets the rules. Read More

Hot Zone Boxed Set

Hot Zone Boxed Set Publication date: June 15th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense SUMMER IS HOTTER WHEN YOU’VE GOT FIVE SCORCHING SPORTS STARS ON YOUR KINDLE. Five bestselling romance authors give you this steamy, sexy and sizzling compilation of sports star stories. From sweet-hot baseball players to smokin’ snowboarders to rich Italian race car drivers, there’s something here for everyone. This collection features the best in New Adult sports romance, all with the promise of happy-ever-after.Hundreds of pages for one amazing price. Grab a cold beverage, sit by the pool and get into the Hot Zone — with your next Read More

Notice by K. Webster

Notice by K. Webster Publication Date: June 6, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark Romance, Suspense Purchase: Amazon | Apple | Nook | Kobo I didn’t notice her before…but now I do. The shiny strands of gold in her silky brown hair. Tiny crinkles between her eyebrows when she frowns. Her passion for neatness. Once I focus on her, I can’t take my eyes from my newest obsession. Ever. I need to know everything about her. Her past. Her present. The way she takes her coffee. Exactly how she smells after a spritz of perfume in the mornings. She’s perfect in Read More

Hidden Agendas by Andrea Bills

Hidden Agendas Andrea Bills Publication date: June 12th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Have you ever known your life was about to change? That feeling when you know things are going to start to get better? Ava Thorne knew that was exactly what was going to happen when she finally landed her ideal career working for the biggest construction company in the Big Easy. Her first week gets off to a slow start, but when she finally lays eyes on her boss she fears more than her career about to change. Brian Simmons is all sex appeal with his white Read More