The Escort by A.M. Salinger

The Escort A.M. Salinger (Night Series, #2) Publication date: February 9th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance He is everything I’ve ever wanted in a man. And I will do anything to get him. Even if I have to lie to him — Ethan He is a sinful temptation. A guy who loves pushing all my buttons. But I can’t touch him. And I most definitely cannot have him — Joe Ethan Skye has had only one goal in mind since the first night he walked into Saron, the most exclusive gay club in Tokyo: to win the heart of Read More

Cover Reveal ~ The Escort by A.M. Salinger

The Escort A.M. Salinger (Night Series, #2) Publication date: February 9th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance He is everything I’ve ever wanted in a man. And I will do anything to get him. Even if I have to lie to him — Ethan He is a sinful temptation. A guy who loves pushing all my buttons. But I can’t touch him. And I most definitely cannot have him — Joe Ethan Skye has had only one goal in mind since the first night he walked into Saron, the most exclusive gay club in Tokyo: to win the heart of Read More

The Escort by Laura Marie Altom

Enter to Win a Loveswept & FLIRT Mug and Select Ebook Bundle     THE ESCORT Shamed Series #3 Laura Marie Altom Releasing August 11th, 2015 Loveswept   In Laura Marie Altom’s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Tracy Wolff, a broken heart pushes a rugged loner to the breaking point—until a not-so-innocent affair changes everything. When the woman he loves marries billionaire Liam Stone, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He’s also tired of being broke. His new gig as a male escort isn’t exactly legal, but the cash will Read More